(princ “Hello world!”)

This blog will mostly be about Common Lisp.

3 Responses to “(princ “Hello world!”)”

  1. Roberta Says:

    Thank you for giving me a comment

  2. Roberta Says:

    I would like to be your friend, will you be my friend. My name is Roberta I am quite interesting if you want to get to know me

  3. cloudsdreams Says:

    hi roberta, very new to this sorry for late comment. love to know you. share. please be patient, can only do so much. weak, yet strong. mayhaps you can guide me a bit. would so appreciate. thanks again janet

Leave a Reply

